Dienstleistungen

Unsere Mission ist es, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, durch belastbare, anpassungsfähige und skalierbare Technologielösungen weitere Werte zu schaffen, die Ihrem Unternehmen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil verschaffen.

Alle Dienste

Cloud-Beratung

Schärfen Sie Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil mit Axelsson Microsoft Azure Consulting. Wir helfen Unternehmen, die Effizienz zu steigern und das Beste aus Cloud Computing herauszuholen.

Mehr sehen

Große Daten

Maximieren Sie den Datenwert und erreichen Sie Geschäftsziele mit den Big Data Services von Axelsson

Mehr sehen

Industrielles IoT

Verbessern Sie die industrielle Betriebseffizienz, optimieren Sie das Anlagenmanagement, senken Sie die Betriebskosten, indem Sie neue datengesteuerte Funktionen freischalten.

Mehr sehen

Wer wir sind

Innovation durch Cloud-native und Open-Source-Lösungen unter der Leitung von Cloud-Computing-Experten

Azure-Experten

Unsere zertifizierten Azure-Cloud-nativen Experten teilen die gleiche Denkweise, wenn es darum geht, unsere Kunden von der Identifizierung der Bedürfnisse bis zur schnellen Umsetzung von Ideen in umsetzbare Pläne zu führen, die ihren Geschäftswert maximieren.

Cloud-nativ und geschäftsorientiert

Die digitale Transformation ist mit Axelsson schneller und agiler. Unsere Open-Source- und Cloud-nativen Lösungen ermöglichen es Unternehmen, skalierbare Anwendungen in dynamischen Umgebungen zu erstellen und auszuführen.

Datengesteuerter Fußabdruck

Wir helfen Kunden in verschiedenen Branchen und Sektoren, ihre Kunden effizienter zu erreichen, Datensilos zu vermeiden, Verschwendung zu beseitigen, mehr Wert aus Daten zu ziehen und schneller auf Marktereignisse zu reagieren, indem wir Cloud-native Produkte und Dienstleistungen richtig einsetzen, um umsetzbare Erkenntnisse und Wettbewerbsvorteile zu ermöglichen Skala.

Projekte erfolgreich umgesetzt

Bei Axelsson glauben wir daran, starke Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden aufzubauen, indem wir ihre Geschäftsziele verstehen, sie über die beste IT-Digitalisierungsstrategie beraten und sie bei der Umsetzung unterstützen.

Über uns

Nachrichten

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit den neuesten Axelsson-Beiträgen und Neuigkeiten zur Cloud-Technologie.

Alle Nachrichten

05.07.2022

Neue Axelsson Cloud Consulting-Website gestartet!

Nach harter Arbeit und Engagement freuen wir uns, den Start unserer neuen Website sowie eines neuen grafischen Profils und Logotyps bekannt zu geben, die die Identität und die Werte des Unternehmens weiter widerspiegeln. Wir haben die Zugänglichkeit der Website verbessert und die Website navigierbarer und benutzerfreundlicher gemacht, einschließlich einer besseren Reaktionsfähigkeit für mobile Geräte New Axelsson Cloud Consulting website launched!

Mehr sehen

15.04.2022

Treiber für datengesteuerte Veränderungen – ich spreche auf der Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022

Ich freue mich, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass ich auf der bevorstehenden Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022 sprechen werde. Nehmen Sie an dieser kostenlosen virtuellen Online-Entwicklerveranstaltung auf Learn TV teil. Klicken Sie auf den Link oder das Bild, um meine Sitzung „Driver for Data-Driven Change – Azure Cosmos DB Performance, Security, & Driver For Data-Driven Change – I’m Speaking at Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022

Mehr sehen

14.03.2022

Sicherung Ihrer Cloud-Enterprise-Workloads – Netzwerksegmentierung, private Endpunkte und NAT-Gateways

Da globale Volkswirtschaften schnell in die #-datengesteuerte Wirtschaft eintreten und Daten jetzt als strategisches Gut für die zukünftige Wertschöpfung angesehen werden, wächst das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung des Schutzes dieses Vermögens durch Daten- und #-Cybersicherheitsmaßnahmen, ein Aspekt, der auch wichtig ist, um Vertrauen aufzubauen zwischen Unternehmen, Organisationen und Einzelpersonen, um Daten zu teilen und auszutauschen, von zentraler Bedeutung für Securing Your Cloud Enterprise Workloads – Network Segmentation, Private Endpoints and NAT gateways

Mehr sehen

28.11.2021

Wandel für eine nachhaltige Zukunft – Nutzung von Cloud-nativen Diensten und gemeinsamen Datenmodellen zur Reduzierung des CO2-Fußabdrucks

Anfang dieses Monats versammelten sich über 200 Länder auf dem COP26-Gipfel in Glasgow, um Rahmenbedingungen zu diskutieren und Reduktionsziele vorzulegen, die mit dem Erreichen von Netto-Null bis Mitte des Jahrhunderts übereinstimmen. Auch wenn man argumentieren kann, dass einige Sätze etwas verwässert wurden, stellt der Gipfel dennoch einen Sprung nach vorn dar Change for a sustainable future – leveraging cloud native services & common data models to reduce CO2 footprint

Mehr sehen

12.10.2021

Der „Data Governance Act“ wird datengetriebene digitale Innovationen ermöglichen, indem er Unternehmen mehr Daten zur Verfügung stellt

Europa war in den letzten Jahren führend in den Bereichen Datenschutz, Datenrechte und Data Governance. Die Allgemeinen Datenschutzrechte („DSGVO“) und ihre weitreichenden Auswirkungen sind bekannt. Die DSGVO ist jedoch kein Einzelfall, die #europeancommission hat Initiativen wie die Gründung der „Alliance for Industrial Data, Edge and Cloud“ weiter vorangetrieben. The “Data Governance Act” will enable data-driven digital innovation by making more data available to businesses

Mehr sehen

15.06.2021

IIoT-Projekt hervorgehoben

Es ist großartig, eine der führenden Nachrichtenseiten zu allem, was mit #internetofthings zu tun hat, zu sehen, enterpriseiotinsights.com, die darüber berichtet, wie wir das industrielle IoT und fortschrittliche digitale Technologien als Wegbereiter für den digitalen Wandel und neue Mehrwertdienste in großem Maßstab in den letzten Workloads nutzen. In dem Artikel gehen ich und meine Kollegin Tove Pettersson von der Thomas Concrete Group AB ausführlich auf a IIoT project highlighted

Mehr sehen

05.07.2022

Nachrichten

Neue Axelsson Cloud Consulting-Website gestartet!

Nach harter Arbeit und Engagement freuen wir uns, den Start unserer neuen Website sowie eines neuen grafischen Profils und Logotyps bekannt zu geben, die die Identität und die Werte des Unternehmens weiter widerspiegeln. Wir haben die Zugänglichkeit der Website verbessert und die Website navigierbarer und benutzerfreundlicher gemacht, einschließlich einer besseren Reaktionsfähigkeit für mobile Geräte New Axelsson Cloud Consulting website launched!

Mehr sehen

15.04.2022

Nachrichten

Treiber für datengesteuerte Veränderungen – ich spreche auf der Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022

Ich freue mich, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass ich auf der bevorstehenden Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022 sprechen werde. Nehmen Sie an dieser kostenlosen virtuellen Online-Entwicklerveranstaltung auf Learn TV teil. Klicken Sie auf den Link oder das Bild, um meine Sitzung „Driver for Data-Driven Change – Azure Cosmos DB Performance, Security, & Driver For Data-Driven Change – I’m Speaking at Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022

Mehr sehen

14.03.2022

Nachrichten

Sicherung Ihrer Cloud-Enterprise-Workloads – Netzwerksegmentierung, private Endpunkte und NAT-Gateways

Da globale Volkswirtschaften schnell in die #-datengesteuerte Wirtschaft eintreten und Daten jetzt als strategisches Gut für die zukünftige Wertschöpfung angesehen werden, wächst das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung des Schutzes dieses Vermögens durch Daten- und #-Cybersicherheitsmaßnahmen, ein Aspekt, der auch wichtig ist, um Vertrauen aufzubauen zwischen Unternehmen, Organisationen und Einzelpersonen, um Daten zu teilen und auszutauschen, von zentraler Bedeutung für Securing Your Cloud Enterprise Workloads – Network Segmentation, Private Endpoints and NAT gateways

Mehr sehen

28.11.2021

Nachrichten

Wandel für eine nachhaltige Zukunft – Nutzung von Cloud-nativen Diensten und gemeinsamen Datenmodellen zur Reduzierung des CO2-Fußabdrucks

Anfang dieses Monats versammelten sich über 200 Länder auf dem COP26-Gipfel in Glasgow, um Rahmenbedingungen zu diskutieren und Reduktionsziele vorzulegen, die mit dem Erreichen von Netto-Null bis Mitte des Jahrhunderts übereinstimmen. Auch wenn man argumentieren kann, dass einige Sätze etwas verwässert wurden, stellt der Gipfel dennoch einen Sprung nach vorn dar Change for a sustainable future – leveraging cloud native services & common data models to reduce CO2 footprint

Mehr sehen

12.10.2021

Nachrichten

Der „Data Governance Act“ wird datengetriebene digitale Innovationen ermöglichen, indem er Unternehmen mehr Daten zur Verfügung stellt

Europa war in den letzten Jahren führend in den Bereichen Datenschutz, Datenrechte und Data Governance. Die Allgemeinen Datenschutzrechte („DSGVO“) und ihre weitreichenden Auswirkungen sind bekannt. Die DSGVO ist jedoch kein Einzelfall, die #europeancommission hat Initiativen wie die Gründung der „Alliance for Industrial Data, Edge and Cloud“ weiter vorangetrieben. The “Data Governance Act” will enable data-driven digital innovation by making more data available to businesses

Mehr sehen

15.06.2021

Nachrichten

IIoT-Projekt hervorgehoben

Es ist großartig, eine der führenden Nachrichtenseiten zu allem, was mit #internetofthings zu tun hat, zu sehen, enterpriseiotinsights.com, die darüber berichtet, wie wir das industrielle IoT und fortschrittliche digitale Technologien als Wegbereiter für den digitalen Wandel und neue Mehrwertdienste in großem Maßstab in den letzten Workloads nutzen. In dem Artikel gehen ich und meine Kollegin Tove Pettersson von der Thomas Concrete Group AB ausführlich auf a IIoT project highlighted

Mehr sehen

Kontakt

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie wir Ihnen helfen können, eine bessere und effizientere digitale Zukunft aufzubauen.

    Interessiert an*:

Services

Our mission is to help you create further value through resilient, adaptable, and scalable technology solutions giving your business a competitive edge.

All Services

Cloud Consulting

Sharpen your competitive advantage with Axelsson Microsoft Azure Consulting. We help businesses improve efficiency and get the most out of cloud computing.

View more

Big Data

Maximize data value and achieve business goals with Axelsson’s Big Data Services

View more

Industrial IoT

Improve industrial operational efficiency, optimize asset management, lower operating costs by unlocking new data-driven capabilities.

View more

Who we are

Innovation through cloud native and open-source solutions lead by cloud computing experts

Azure Experts

Our Azure cloud native certified experts share the same mindset in guiding our clients from identifying the needs to swiftly turn ideas into actionable plans which will maximize their business value.

Cloud Native & Business Oriented

Digital transformation is faster and more agile with Axelsson. Our open-source and cloud native solutions enable businesses to create and run scalable applications in dynamic settings.

Data-Driven Footprint

We help clients in different industries and sectors to reach their customers more efficiently, avoiding data silos, removing waste, extracing more value from data and react faster to marketplace events through the right utilization of cloud native products and services enabling actionable insights and competitive advantage at scale.

Successfully deployed projects

At Axelsson, we believe in creating strong relationships with our clients by understanding their business objectives, advising them on the best IT digitalization strategy, and assisting them in implementing it.

About us

News

Keep up with the latest Axelsson posts and cloud technology news.

All News

30 September 2022

Axelsson Cloud Consulting at the LoRaWAN World Expo in Paris

In June, we had the pleasure of attending the LoRaWAN World Expo in Paris. There we got a first-hand glimpse of the developments shaping the future of communication via the long-range wide area network (LoRaWAN) protocol. We saw how companies are leveraging LoRaWAN to realise their digital ambitions, where the industry is going, and opportunities Axelsson Cloud Consulting at the LoRaWAN World Expo in Paris

View More

5 July 2022

New Axelsson Cloud Consulting website launched!

After hard work and dedication, we are delighted to announce the launch of our new website, as well as new graphical profile and logotype, further reflecting the company identity and values. We have improved the accessibility of the site and made the site easier to navigate and more useable, including better responsiveness for mobile devices New Axelsson Cloud Consulting website launched!

View More

15 April 2022

Driver For Data-Driven Change – I’m Speaking at Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022

I am proud to announce that I will be speaking at the upcoming Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022. Join me for this free, online virtual developer event on Learn TV. Click the link or image to watch or set a reminder for my session “Driver for Data-Driven Change – Azure Cosmos DB Performance, Security, & Driver For Data-Driven Change – I’m Speaking at Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022

View More

14 March 2022

Securing Your Cloud Enterprise Workloads – Network Segmentation, Private Endpoints and NAT gateways

With global economies quickly entering the #datadriven economy and with data now being viewed as a strategic asset for future value creation, there is an increasing awareness of the importance in protecting that asset through data- and #cybersecurity measures, an aspect that’s also important to build trust among enterprises, organisations and individuals to share and exchange data, pivotal for Securing Your Cloud Enterprise Workloads – Network Segmentation, Private Endpoints and NAT gateways

View More

28 November 2021

Change for a sustainable future – leveraging cloud native services & common data models to reduce CO2 footprint

Earlier this month, over 200 countries gathered at the COP26 summit in Glasgow to discuss frameworks and come forward with reductions targets that align with reaching net zero by the middle of the century. Even though one can argue that some sentences were somewhat watered down, the summit still represents a leap forward with the Change for a sustainable future – leveraging cloud native services & common data models to reduce CO2 footprint

View More

12 October 2021

The “Data Governance Act” will enable data-driven digital innovation by making more data available to businesses

Europe has been leading the way in recent years in data protection, data rights and data governance regulation. The General Data Protection Rights (“GDPR”) and its far-reaching implications is well known. GDPR is not a one-off though, the #europeancommission has continued to press onward with initiatives like the creation of “Alliance for Industrial Data, Edge and Cloud”. The “Data Governance Act” will enable data-driven digital innovation by making more data available to businesses

View More

30 September 2022

News

Axelsson Cloud Consulting at the LoRaWAN World Expo in Paris

In June, we had the pleasure of attending the LoRaWAN World Expo in Paris. There we got a first-hand glimpse of the developments shaping the future of communication via the long-range wide area network (LoRaWAN) protocol. We saw how companies are leveraging LoRaWAN to realise their digital ambitions, where the industry is going, and opportunities Axelsson Cloud Consulting at the LoRaWAN World Expo in Paris

View More

5 July 2022

News

New Axelsson Cloud Consulting website launched!

After hard work and dedication, we are delighted to announce the launch of our new website, as well as new graphical profile and logotype, further reflecting the company identity and values. We have improved the accessibility of the site and made the site easier to navigate and more useable, including better responsiveness for mobile devices New Axelsson Cloud Consulting website launched!

View More

15 April 2022

News

Driver For Data-Driven Change – I’m Speaking at Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022

I am proud to announce that I will be speaking at the upcoming Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022. Join me for this free, online virtual developer event on Learn TV. Click the link or image to watch or set a reminder for my session “Driver for Data-Driven Change – Azure Cosmos DB Performance, Security, & Driver For Data-Driven Change – I’m Speaking at Azure Cosmos DB Conf 2022

View More

14 March 2022

News

Securing Your Cloud Enterprise Workloads – Network Segmentation, Private Endpoints and NAT gateways

With global economies quickly entering the #datadriven economy and with data now being viewed as a strategic asset for future value creation, there is an increasing awareness of the importance in protecting that asset through data- and #cybersecurity measures, an aspect that’s also important to build trust among enterprises, organisations and individuals to share and exchange data, pivotal for Securing Your Cloud Enterprise Workloads – Network Segmentation, Private Endpoints and NAT gateways

View More

28 November 2021

News

Change for a sustainable future – leveraging cloud native services & common data models to reduce CO2 footprint

Earlier this month, over 200 countries gathered at the COP26 summit in Glasgow to discuss frameworks and come forward with reductions targets that align with reaching net zero by the middle of the century. Even though one can argue that some sentences were somewhat watered down, the summit still represents a leap forward with the Change for a sustainable future – leveraging cloud native services & common data models to reduce CO2 footprint

View More

12 October 2021

News

The “Data Governance Act” will enable data-driven digital innovation by making more data available to businesses

Europe has been leading the way in recent years in data protection, data rights and data governance regulation. The General Data Protection Rights (“GDPR”) and its far-reaching implications is well known. GDPR is not a one-off though, the #europeancommission has continued to press onward with initiatives like the creation of “Alliance for Industrial Data, Edge and Cloud”. The “Data Governance Act” will enable data-driven digital innovation by making more data available to businesses

View More

Contact

Let us know how we can help you build a better and more efficient digital future.

    Interested in*: